top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTegan Tudehope

I recommend these blogs!

Hi Everyone!

I have tried to read a bunch of people’s blogs, leaving comments where I can both on the blogs themselves and on the facebook group when I am reading on the go using my phone. I have to say I have really enjoyed reading about everyone’s views on what accounting is and the different ways we learn, people’s personal experiences and thoughts on this unit.

I thought I would include the links to my favourite blogs so far – be it the writers style of writing, the way they have set up their blogs, the fact that some are so far ahead of where I am at and it gives me hope that I can get through this next step of the assignment too (because I can see someone already has) – I have just enjoyed these the most! So check out the links below:

Ebony Weber’s blog:

Kelli Connell’s blog:

Judi Colbran’s blog:

bachelordegreeforover50s.wordpress.com

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Assignment 2, Step 5

KCQ’s - Chapter 7 I have to say that since our restated financial statements, my confidence has taken a hit however, reading chapter...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page