top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTegan Tudehope

Restating Financial Statements - draft - HELP!!



Hi all, so my draft of the restating financial statements is here and boy have I confused myself!

I can't seem to make the restated income statement balance - I am thinking it is because I have worried about not including enough items in the restatement and may have included things I don't need - e.g. I'm thinking that dividend payments and other such shareholder payments now perhaps are not meant to be included in the breakdown of operating or financial - any opinions would be greatly appreciated. I hope you are all having more luck than me with your restating!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Assignment 2, Step 5

KCQ’s - Chapter 7 I have to say that since our restated financial statements, my confidence has taken a hit however, reading chapter...

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page